537 E. New Circle Road Lexington, KY 40505 859-293-0012

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Lexington, KY

Big Blue Autos
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Nov 18, 2022,
David was awesome at every step of the process. No pressure sales tactics, had a half day delay getting the funds together however he wasn't at all impatient and went ahead and got the oil changed and the car cleaned and detailed and the temporary plate put on the car so it was all ready for when i got the money together. He let me take it for a test drive on I-75 so I could get feel for how it was on a road trip. David arranged for a staff member to pick me up at my house and bring me to the dealership so I wouldn't have to get an uber. Lastly he arranged to get me a print out of the service history. I would be happy to recommend Big Blue Autos to anyone considering a used car. I hope to be back in several years and purchase my next car from David.
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Nov 16, 2022,
Just purchased an 2006 Acura from big blue auto and Clay did amazing with helping me through the process. When you’re in the market for a new vehicle, I recommend working with clay.
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Nov 14, 2022,
Jim Hall is absolutely one of the best sales people that I have every done business with. To say he went “ Above and Beyond “ is an understatement. He did not quit until I drove away with exactly what I wanted. Highly recommend.
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Nov 13, 2022,
Bought a vehicle from Clay! It was a great experience! He made the process so easy and it was over all a perfect experience!! Thanks Clay
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Nov 13, 2022,
Big Blue Autos sold us our second family vehicle! And we highly recommend more people to shop at Big Blue Autos! Jim Hall and workers thank you for great service!
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Nov 9, 2022,
Bought a jeep off Clay he was great.!! I’m definitely leaving happy.!! Thanks clay.!! Keep it up dude.
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Oct 24, 2022,
Thank you so much Jimmy Hall for helping my family get into the nicest car I’ve ever had!! I highly recommend Jimmy Hall & Big blue autos if you are looking for s safe, dependable automobile! Hall worked with us to get the monthly payment we could afford & made the experience an enjoyable one! Thanks again!
Google Maps
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Oct 14, 2022,
Thanks Dave for all your help today! You made it very easy and we walked out with our 2018 Elantra that we love!!!!
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Oct 7, 2022,
Clay was very helpful and nice. I got the car I liked.
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Oct 5, 2022,
Clay was great and he helped my girlfriend with her first time buying a car!
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Sep 30, 2022,
Jason was great, second car I got from them, will be back. Thank you Jason
Google Maps
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Sep 29, 2022,
I have purchased 2 vehicles from Big Blue Auto. David Ferretti has been our salesman both times. I have never been to a dealership that has been so accommodating and helpful in the purchase of a car. Both times it has been hassle free and David has always gone above and beyond to help us. He always manages to get us into the right car and I don't have to spend the entire day there signing useless paperwork. He gets you through the process quickly. Both of the vehicles we have bought have been dependable and have met our needs. If there have been any corrections to be made to the car, they have been made in a timely manner. I would 100% recommend these guys and they have my loyalty as a customer.
Google Maps
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Sep 29, 2022,
I have purchased 2 vehicles from Big Blue Auto. David Ferretti has been our salesman both times. I have never been to a dealership that has been so accommodating and helpful in the purchase of a car. Both times it has been hassle free and David has always gone above and beyond to help us. He always manages to get us into the right car and I don't have to spend the entire day there signing useless paperwork. He gets you through the process quickly. Both of the vehicles we have bought have been dependable and have met our needs. If there have been any corrections to be made to the car, they have been made in a timely manner. I would 100% recommend these guys and they have my loyalty as a customer.
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Sep 15, 2022,
Yes if you get Jim as a salesman. Not to the salesman I talk to on the phone this morning he was a a$$ hole. The most rudest person I’ve ever talk to on the phone. I don’t even know his name nor do I care.
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Sep 13, 2022,
clay was a huge help. fast, easy and efficient vehicles at a great price.
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Sep 13, 2022,
Jim Hall and his team did a fantastic job working with us for the right vehicle and financing. No stress, no pressure, awesome people 😊
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Sep 13, 2022,
Just bought a Buick Enclave from these folks. Thank you Jim Hall for a great experience and taking the time to work with me. You’re awesome 👏 👏👏
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Sep 7, 2022,
We Baught a car from clay. And he down a really good job. We definitely will be back in the future Oscar Cruz
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Aug 31, 2022,
Thanks David for helping us find our car and finance solution
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Aug 31, 2022,
We are so happy with our salesman David he helped our to find nice car and helped for finance option. Thanks David
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Aug 31, 2022,
Great selection of vehicles at Big Blue Autos. David at Big Blue Autos helped me find an affordable car to meet my needs and made the process very quick and easy. Thank you for all your help!
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Aug 30, 2022,
Jim Hall is awesome
Google Maps
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Aug 27, 2022,
Bought a car from Clay! He is very friendly and quick with getting customers what they need and want. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you Clay.
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Aug 20, 2022,
Jason is amazing . Quick & Friendly .bought a 2011 Altima!
Google Maps
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Aug 18, 2022,
Our experience buying a car for my daughter from Jim and the staff was painless. We are very pleased. Support independent businesses!
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Aug 17, 2022,
Excellent car dealership to work with. Jim was extremely helpful and made purchasing a vehicle easy.
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Aug 13, 2022,
Jim Hall is awesome got me in a ride in less then a hour !!
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Jul 29, 2022,
Google Maps
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Jul 29, 2022,
Amazing service! Timely, organized, and very helpful for situation. Couldn’t have asked for better pricing for the 2018 Toyota Camry.
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Jul 29, 2022,
David at big blue auto was a big help today, he helped me get into a 2016 Malibu with no issue. I recommend going to big blue for y’all next car.
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
★★★★★
171 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Big Blue Autos

Testimonial Photo

The Vaughn Family - 2010 Lexus IS 250 AWD

David and the Big Blue Autos Crew would like to say Thank You and Congratulations to Mr. Vaughn and his daughter on the purchase of their loaded up '10 Lexus IS250 AWD!
Call today and ask for David so he can help take care of your car buying needs! 859-293-0012
Over 150 vehicles currently in inventory!!

Testimonial Photo

Ms. O'Neal - 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

David and the Big Blue Autos Crew would like to say Thank You and Congratulations to Ms. O'Neal on the purchase of her clean '14 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport with low miles!
Call today and ask for David so he can help take care of your car buying needs! 859-293-0012

Testimonial Photo

Ms. Breedlove - 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD

David and the Big Blue Autos Crew would like to say Thank You and Congratulations to Ms. Breedlove on the purchase of her loaded '09 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD!
Call today and ask for David so he can help take care of your car buying needs! 859-293-0012
Over 150 vehicles currently in inventory!!

Testimonial Photo

Mr. Villacorta - 2008 Kia Optima LX

David and the Big Blue Autos Crew would like to say Thank You and Congratulations to The Villacorta Family on the purchase of their budget friendly '08 Kia Optima LX.
Call today and ask for David so he can help take care of your car buying needs during tax season! 859-293-0012
Over 200 vehicles currently in inventory!!

Testimonial Photo

Sean Blake - 2007 Lexus ES 350

David and the Big Blue Autos Crew would like to say Thank You and Congratulations to Mr. and Mrs. Blake on the purchase of their loaded up '07 Lexus ES 350! Great looking vehicle!

Call today and ask for David so he can help take care of your car buying needs!

859-293-0012
Over 125 vehicles currently in inventory!

Testimonial Photo

Dan Cotton Jr - 2008 Ford F150 Larient 4WD

David and the Big Blue Autos Crew would like to say Thank You and Congratulations to Mr. Cotton Jr. on the purchase of his '08 Ford F150 Larient 4x4! Great looking truck!
Call today and ask for David so he can help take care of your car buying needs! 859-293-0012
Over 125 vehicles currently in inventory!

Testimonial Photo

Sarah Livingston - 2014 Chevy Cruze LT

David and the Big Blue Autos Crew would like to say Thank You and Congratulations to Ms. Livingston on the purchase of her '14 Chevy Cruze LT with low miles! Great looking fuel friendly sedan!
Call today and ask for David so he can help take care of your car buying needs!
859-293-0012
Over 125 vehicles currently in inventory!

Text Us