537 E. New Circle Road Lexington, KY 40505 859-293-0012
Big Blue Autos
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012
Aug 13, 2022,
Jim Hall is awesome got me in a ride in less then a hour !!
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012
Jul 29, 2022,
Google Maps
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012
Jul 29, 2022,
Amazing service! Timely, organized, and very helpful for situation. Couldn’t have asked for better pricing for the 2018 Toyota Camry.
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012
Jul 29, 2022,
David at big blue auto was a big help today, he helped me get into a 2016 Malibu with no issue. I recommend going to big blue for y’all next car.
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012
Jul 29, 2022,
David really help me out when i needed it, he was so nice and really took care of me. he helped me get in my new 2016 chevorlet malibu
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012
Jul 23, 2022,
we had a great experience with BBA. Clay was very patient with me and my anxiety. all the employees were great.
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012
Jul 16, 2022,
Me and my mother worked with clay and he was great answering all of our questions. he made sure to put us in a vehicle. I would def go back for future purchases
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012
Jul 12, 2022,
Thank you to Jimmy Hall for putting me in a great dependable vehicle! I highly recommend him to anyone!
Google Maps
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012
Jul 9, 2022,
The Ultimate hookup. My 2nd time buying from these guys. Without hesitation Clay & Dave went theeee Xtra mile to aide in a SUV buying experience. Outstanding Service and Outstanding Vehicle selection. I would DEFINITELY recommend not even bothering with their surround lots. BIG BLUE AUTO is Above & Beyond the competition.
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012
Jun 17, 2022,
Thank you David and Big Blue Autos for my new 2012 Ford Mustang !
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012
Jun 13, 2022,
Helped my son get a much needed car. Every one was professional, courteous, and extremely helpful!! I am glad we made the purchase!! Kuddos " Big Blue Autos " Jim and Jason were great to work with.
Google Maps
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012
Jun 11, 2022,
Jim Hall was great to work with and so helpful in finding the best car for me!!!
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012
Jun 10, 2022,
I really appreciate Dave helping us out today
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012
Jun 9, 2022,
Very nice and professional! When I came in I was automatically greeted by Clay ! David showed me a couple cars and was very helpful in helping me find a new ride ! Highly recommended for a new car.
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012
Jun 7, 2022,
I went today to purchase a chevy cruze and Jim Hall went over and beyond to work with me and get me in my dream car, affordable monthly payments and it was super quick process and even with awful credit i got approved. These guys out there are amazing!
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012
Jun 6, 2022,
The best experience ever thanks Jim Hall your the best you delivered what you promised under less than an hour 😎
Google Maps
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012
Jun 4, 2022,
Great place to buy a vehicle , If you go there ask for Jim , he's a great person to work with !!!
Google Maps
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012
Jun 3, 2022,
Came and bought a 2002 Lexus ls430 and was pretty happy with it Clay was friendly and helpful.
Google Maps
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012
May 27, 2022,
5 starts!! Jim Hall helped me when no one else would! It was fast, easy and will never go to anyone else!😀
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012
May 25, 2022,
What a great experience the staff is very friendly and work very hard to make it easy and convenient I would recommend you come see clay at big blue he was great
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012
May 23, 2022,
David did a great job helping my husband buy a 2017 Chevy Cruze! You guys rock!
Google Maps
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012
May 23, 2022,
David was awesome
Google Maps
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012
May 21, 2022,
stop by big blue Auto walk in and go see Clay's definitely a great salesman he could get you in anything you like and he's willing to work with you shout out to Clay
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012
May 13, 2022,
Just purchased my second vehicle from them. Jim Hall was fantastic! Made the whole process super quick and easy.
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012
Apr 30, 2022,
David was friendly, helpful, and efficient. All questions were answered and he went out of his way to make the transaction smooth and painless. 5/5 stars. Go Big Blue!
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012
Apr 30, 2022,
very honest and helpful and got me in the car I wanted. Definitely recommend Jim Hall
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012
Apr 30, 2022,
Was in need of a car, and Jason helped me get one and drive off the lot in less than an hour. Definitely recommed
Google Maps
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012
Apr 29, 2022,
I came in to see David today and he put me in a great 2015 BMW 3 Series. He got me all squared away within a couple hours. Thank you so much David!
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012
Apr 28, 2022,
Thank you so much David for my new to me pickup!!!!
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012
Apr 28, 2022,
Thanks Clay! I am super excited and you made the process extremely easy! 👌
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
★★★★★
145 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Big Blue Autos

Testimonial Photo

The Vaughn Family - 2010 Lexus IS 250 AWD

David and the Big Blue Autos Crew would like to say Thank You and Congratulations to Mr. Vaughn and his daughter on the purchase of their loaded up '10 Lexus IS250 AWD!
Call today and ask for David so he can help take care of your car buying needs! 859-293-0012
Over 150 vehicles currently in inventory!!

Testimonial Photo

Ms. O'Neal - 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

David and the Big Blue Autos Crew would like to say Thank You and Congratulations to Ms. O'Neal on the purchase of her clean '14 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport with low miles!
Call today and ask for David so he can help take care of your car buying needs! 859-293-0012

Testimonial Photo

Ms. Breedlove - 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD

David and the Big Blue Autos Crew would like to say Thank You and Congratulations to Ms. Breedlove on the purchase of her loaded '09 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD!
Call today and ask for David so he can help take care of your car buying needs! 859-293-0012
Over 150 vehicles currently in inventory!!

Testimonial Photo

Mr. Villacorta - 2008 Kia Optima LX

David and the Big Blue Autos Crew would like to say Thank You and Congratulations to The Villacorta Family on the purchase of their budget friendly '08 Kia Optima LX.
Call today and ask for David so he can help take care of your car buying needs during tax season! 859-293-0012
Over 200 vehicles currently in inventory!!

Testimonial Photo

Sean Blake - 2007 Lexus ES 350

David and the Big Blue Autos Crew would like to say Thank You and Congratulations to Mr. and Mrs. Blake on the purchase of their loaded up '07 Lexus ES 350! Great looking vehicle!

Call today and ask for David so he can help take care of your car buying needs!

859-293-0012
Over 125 vehicles currently in inventory!

Testimonial Photo

Dan Cotton Jr - 2008 Ford F150 Larient 4WD

David and the Big Blue Autos Crew would like to say Thank You and Congratulations to Mr. Cotton Jr. on the purchase of his '08 Ford F150 Larient 4x4! Great looking truck!
Call today and ask for David so he can help take care of your car buying needs! 859-293-0012
Over 125 vehicles currently in inventory!

Testimonial Photo

Sarah Livingston - 2014 Chevy Cruze LT

David and the Big Blue Autos Crew would like to say Thank You and Congratulations to Ms. Livingston on the purchase of her '14 Chevy Cruze LT with low miles! Great looking fuel friendly sedan!
Call today and ask for David so he can help take care of your car buying needs!
859-293-0012
Over 125 vehicles currently in inventory!

Text Us